AETERNUM available NOW!

About the EP

The Noble Kind’s EP Aeternum is a 4 track indie-rock follow up to their previous EP Treasure in a Field. If you like electric heavy indie, and original song writing, then this EP is for you!

The project was recorded at FLCC studio in Canandaigua NY with Will Pryor & finished at The Audio Cave in Fairport NY with Joe Teresi.


Drums: Nathan Moffett

Bass/ Vocals: Chelsea Priddy

Guitar/Piano/Vocals: Shayne Priddy

Additional Credits:

Down to Earth Audio- Will Pryor & The Audio Cave- Joe Teresi

Hey Solomon: Will Pryor (Recording) Joe Teresi (Recording and Electric Lead Guitar)

The Heart is a Maze: Will Pryor (Recording) Joe Teresi (Recording)

Faithful Friend: Will Pryor (Recording, Backup vocals & Guitar Solo) Joe Teresi (Recording)

Don’t Look Back: Will Pryor (Recording) Joe Teresi (Recording)

Follow Us Here!